Trap-A-Holics – Real Trap Sh!t (Hosted By Bloody Jay)

01 Bloody Jay – Live From Big Sandy Intro
02 Bloody Jay – Richer [Prod. By Ferarri Smash]
03 Bloody Jay Feat. Gangsta – Grave Yard Shift [Prod. By London On The Track]
04 Birddie Goonatic Feat. Bloody Jay – Numbers
05 Yowda – Cash On Deck [Prod. By White Rocks]
06 Xvl Shot Feat. Xvl Hendrix – Whole Lotta
07 Hoodrich Pablo Juan Feat. Famous Dex & Rich The Kid – Diamond Dance [Prod. By Info]
08 Dae Dae – Dem Days [Prod. By Dj Spinz & Nitti Beatz]
09 Super Nard – Come Through [Prod. By Karltin Bankz]
10 Young Dolph Feat. Lil Yatchy – Bagg
11 Chris Pride Feat. Money Bagg Yo – Money Counter
12 Mike Scruggs Feat. Bloody Jay – Heard Abt Da South
13 Mike Scruggs Feat. 21 Savage – X (Remix)
14 Shake Smiff – Dress It Up & Make It Look Real
15 Migos – T Shirt [Prod. By Nard & B]
16 Super Nard – Way Off [Prod. By Karltin Bankz]
17 Shy Glizzy – One [Prod. By Zaytoven]
18 Moneybagg Yo – Mode
19 Super Nard Feat. Money Man – Shooters [Prod. By Karltin Bankz]
20 Rich The Kid Feat. Famous Dex & Thouxanbandfauni – Gorgeous
21 Migos – Call Casting
22 Bloody Jay – Kan’t Leave The Game [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
23 Bloody Jay – Coming Home Soon Outro
Attachment Size
realtrapbloody.torrent 34.15 KB

How To DOWNLOAD | Download Now (Free)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s