Mr. Crack Presents Jay-Z – Hovi’s Back

01 Mr. Crack Intro
02 I Got The Keys Feat Dj Khaled & Future
03 Drug Dealers Anonymous Feat Pusha T
04 All The Way Up Rmx Feat Fat Joe, Remy Ma & French Montana
05 Spiritual
06 Tim Westwood Freestyle
07 Open Letter Feat Swizz Beatz
08 Dead Presidents 3
09 Jay Z Black Gangster
10 We Made It Feat Jay Electronica
11 The Game Is Mine
12 100$ Bills
13 Tim Westwood Freestyle
14 They Don’t Love You No More Feat Dj Khaled, Rick Ross, Meek Mill & French Montana
15 Bitch Don’t Kill My Vibe Feat Kendrick Lamar
16 Is Nas Illmatic Overrated
17 Shining Feat Beyonce
Attachment Size
hovisback.torrent 33.25 KB



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s