Stream P-Lo’s “More Than Anything” Album

Stream P-Lo's "More Than Anything" Album
P-Lo puts on for the Bay Area with his new LP, More Than Anything.
G-Eazy joins P-Lo on the lead single “Feel Good,” which was produced by J Gramm, known for D.R.A.M. and Lil Yachty’s “Broccoli” beat. The 15-track project also enlists E-40 and fellow HBK members IAMSU! and Kool John.
More Than Anything follows P-Lo and Kool John‘s 2015 collaborative project, Moovie!, which featured the anthem “Bitch I Look Good.”
Stream P-Lo’s More Than Anything album and check out the cover art and tracklist below.
P-Lo More Than Anything album cover art

  1. The One
  2. Can’t Lose
  3. Never Sorry (f. Pluto Mars)
  4. Feel Good (f. G-Eazy)
  5. Much More
  6. College Girls (f. Skizzy Mars)
  7. Back to You (f. Millie)
  8. Always (f. Rexx Life Raj)
  9. Noticed (f. Feez)
  10. Still Fine (f. Iamsu! & Kool John)
  11. Put Me on Somethin’ (f. E-40)
  12. Faster (f. Marc E. Bassy)
  13. The End
  14. More Than Anything
  15. Look at Me Now



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s