Z-Ro Drops Final Album “No Love Boulevard”

Z-Ro Drops Final Album "No Love Boulevard"

1 Deep Ent.
It’s a bittersweet moment for Z-Ro fans as the Houston rapper releases his final album. The Mo City Don caps off a legendary run with his 21st solo LP titled No Love Boulevard.
Z-Ro says goodbye in a fitting way by enlisting the help of no rappers. The only outside contributions to the 14-track project are guest vocals from Ronnie and Ronetta Spencer.
“I’m giving you a whole lot of different versions of me, kind of like some of the earlier Z-Ro,” the veteran MC told HipHopDX about the album. “All the albums from Melting The Crown up until now have been my babies. [They had] nothing to do with Rap-A-Lot, nothing to do with any other label. It’s just carrying on what I started underground and ended up with the same pile of gumbo. I’m doing what I do, which is special in and of itself.”
Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Z-Ro’s No Love Boulevard below.
Z-Ro Releases No Love Boulevard

1. Lost My Mind
2. From the Other Side
3. Solid
4. Belong to the Streets
5. They Don’t Understand
6. You’s a Bitch
7. Brang a Stacc
8. Devil in Me f. Ronnie and Ronetta Spencer
9. Play Me
10. Kiwi
11. Lit Up
12. We Are
13. Bye Bye
14. He’s Not Done

#Fuerza943fm http://j.mp/2tuQoUr


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: