Tyler The Creator Unveils Details For “Flower Boy” Album

Tyler The Creator Unveils Details For "Flower Boy" Album

Tyler The Creator took to Twitter to unveil the cover art and release date for his latest studio project. Scum Fuck Flower Boy (AKA the more family friendly Flower Boy) is the fourth studio album from the Odd Future representative.
The record features two covers, one designed by Tyler and the other featuring the work of Los Angeles artist Eric White. So far, the follow-up to his 2015 release Cherry Bomb isn’t loaded with a ton of listed features, but the lead singles have included Frank Ocean and A$AP Rocky.
The producer/rapper also addressed how he accidentally inspired a fan-made website about the upcoming project. Tyler explained the situation in a handful of tweets Thursday (July 6) before unveiling the artwork.
The two-sided project clocks in at 14 songs. Check out the track list and cover art for Scum Fuck Flower Boy below.
Scum Fuck Flower Boy
01 Foreword
02 Where This Flower Blooms
03 Sometimes…
04 See You Again
05 Who Dat Boy?
06 Pothole
07 Garden Shred
08 Boredom
09 I Ain’t Got Time!
10 911/Mr. Lonely
11 Dropping Seeds
12 November
13 Glitter
14 Enjoy Right Now Today

#Fuerza943fm http://j.mp/2tXkcKw


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: