French Montana Unleashes “Jungle Rules” Album

French Montana Unleashes "Jungle Rules" Album

French Montana’s latest album release went a lot smoother than his previous one. Following the rough rollout for 2016’s MC4, French has returned with a new LP titled Jungles Rules.
The Epic Records artist’s solo project features 18 tracks and boasts an impressive array of guests. Max B, Future, Quavo, Young Thug, Travis Scott, The Weeknd, Pharrell, Swae Lee, T.I. and the late Chinx are among the notable names appearing on French’s album.
Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Jungle Rules below.
French Montana Drops Jungle Rules

1. Whiskey Eyes f. Chinx
2. Unforgettable f. Swae Lee
3. Trippin
4. A Lie f. The Weeknd and Max B
5. Jump f. Travis Scott
6. Hotel Bathroom
7. Bring Dem Things f. Pharrell
8. Bag f. Ziico Niico
9. Migo Montana f. Quavo
10. No Pressure f. Future
11. Push Up
12. Stop It f. T.I.
13. Black Out f. Young Thug
14. She Workin f. Marc E. Bassy
15. Formula f. Alkaline
16. Famous”
17. Too Much
18. White Dress



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: