Young Scooter Releases “Jugg King” Mixtape

Young Scooter Releases "Jugg King" Mixtape
Atlanta’s Young Scooter has been relatively quiet since dropping his Street Lottery 3 mixtape last year, but now for his follow-up, he’s let loose Jugg King into the world.
The 14-track project features guest appearances from Young Thug, Meek Mill, Future, Waka Flocka, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and more.
Thursday (July 13), he released the video for the Young Dolph and Trouble-assisted “Time.”

Check the album stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Black Migo Story
2. Can’t Play Around Feat. Future
3. Burglar Bars And Cameras
4. Jugg King
5. Hustlin Feat. YFN Lucci & Meek Mill
6. Diamonds Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Don Q
7. OG Snoop
8. Cook Up Feat. Young Thug
9. Used To Ballin Feat. TK Kravitz
10. Time Feat. Young Dolph & Trouble
11. Life
12. Streets On Fire
13. Traphouse Feat. VL Deck
14. Outro Feat. Waka Flocka Flame



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: