Trev Rich Delivers “Balance” Album

Trev Rich Delivers "Balance" Album

Denver’s Hip Hop scene has never received its shot at the spotlight, but Trev Rich might be the man to change that.
The Cash Money Records signee builds off the momentum of inking a deal with the famed label by releasing his new album, Balance. The 12-track project serves as the follow-up to his 2016 mixtape To Make a Long Story Short. Guest appearances are made by A.P. and B.H. 2Dots.
Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Trev Rich’s Balance below.
Trev Rich Drops Balance Album
1. One Take
2. Through You
3. Stress Me Out
4. Questions f. B.H. 2Dots
5. Ballin
6. Step Back f. A.P.
7. Turn Me Up
8. I’m On You
9. Needed
10. Harder
11. All Mine
12. Release



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: